Lics

IEEE Symposium on Logic in Computer Science

LICS Home - LICS Awards - LICS Newsletters - LICS Archive - LICS Organization - Logic-Related Conferences - Links

Twenty-Sixth Annual IEEE Symposium on

Logic in Computer Science (LICS 2011)

2011-06-21 to 2011-06-24, Toronto, Canada

On this page:

Invited Speakers

Invited Papers

Presented Papers

Entries are ordered by surname of first author

Short Presentations

Entries are ordered by surname of first author

Organizers

General Chair

Rajeev Alur
University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia
alur@cis.upenn.edu

Program Chair

Martin Grohe
Humboldt University, Berlin
grohe@informatik.hu-berlin.de

Conference Chair

Benoit Larose
Champlain Regional College
larose@mathstat.concordia.ca

Matt Valeriote
McMaster Univ., Hamilton
matt@math.mcmaster.ca

Publicity Chair

Stephan Kreutzer
University of Oxford
kreutzer@comlab.ox.ac.uk

Andrzej Murawski
University of Leicester
andrzej.murawski@le.ac.uk

Workshops Chair

Maribel Fernández
King's College London
Maribel.Fernandez@kcl.ac.uk

Adriana Compagnoni
Stevens Institute of Technology, New Jersey
abc@cs.stevens.edu

Program Committee:

Eli Ben-Sasson (Technion, Haifa); Patrick Baillot (CNRS & ENS, Lyon); Patricia Bouyer-Decitre (ENS, Cachan); Balder ten Cate (UC Santa Cruz); Thierry Coquand (University of Gothenburg); Victor Dalmau (UPF, Barcelona); Josée Desharnais ( Univ. Laval, Québec); Kousha Etessami ( Univ. of Edinburgh); Philippa Gardner ( Imperial College, London); Rob van Glabbeek ( NICTA, Sydney); Guillem Godoy (UPC, Barcelona); Martin Grohe ( HU Berlin); Martin Hofmann (LMU Munich); Vineet Kahlon (NEC Labs, Princeton); Stephan Kreutzer (Univ. of Oxford); Dale Miller (INRIA, Saclay); Leonardo de Moura (Microsoft Research, Redmond); Luke Ong (Univ. of Oxford); Benjamin Rossman (MIT, Cambridge); Davide Sangiorgi ( Univ. of Bologna); Luc Segoufin (INRIA & ENS, Cachan); Matt Valeriote ( McMaster Univ., Hamilton); Andrei Voronkov ( Univ. of Manchester); Igor Walukiewicz ( Univ. of Bordeaux); Thomas Wilke ( Univ. of Kiel)

Organizing Committee

Martín Abadi; Rajeev Alur; Paul Beame; Maria Paola Bonacina; Samuel Buss; Edmund M. Clarke; Adriana Compagnoni; Martín Escardó; Maribel Fernández; Lance Fortnow; Jürgen Giesl; Martin Grohe; Jean-Pierre Jouannaud; Phokion Kolaitis; Stephan Kreutzer; Benoit Larose; Johann A. Makowsky; Burkhard Monien; Andrzej Murawski; Jens Palsberg; Andrew Pitts; Philip Scott; Matt Valeriote

Advisory Board

Martín Abadi; Samson Abramsky; Yuri Gurevich; Thomas A. Henzinger; Claude Kirchner; Phokion Kolaitis; Dexter Kozen; Ursula Martin; John Mitchell; Luke Ong; Leszek Pacholski; Gordon Plotkin; Andre Scedrov; Moshe Y. Vardi; Glynn Winskel


Last modified: 2017-04-0512:37
Andrzej Murawski