Lics

IEEE Symposium on Logic in Computer Science

LICS Home - LICS Awards - LICS Newsletters - LICS Archive - LICS Organization - Logic-Related Conferences - Links

Twenty-Seventh Annual IEEE Symposium on

Logic in Computer Science (LICS 2012)

2012-06-25 to 2012-06-28, Dubrovnik, Croatia

On this page:

Invited Speakers

Invited Papers

Presented Papers

Entries are ordered by surname of first author

Short Presentations

Entries are ordered by surname of first author

Organizers

General Chair

Rajeev Alur
University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia
alur@cis.upenn.edu

Program Chair

Nachum Dershowitz
Tel Aviv University
nachum@tau.ac.il

Conference Chair

Vlatko Lipovac
Univ. of Dubrovnik
vlipovac@unidu.hr

Andre Scedrov
Univ. of Pennsylvania
scedrov@math.upenn.edu

Publicity Chair

Stephan Kreutzer
Berlin Inst. of Technology
stephan.kreutzer@tu-berlin.de

Andrzej Murawski
University of Leicester
andrzej.murawski@le.ac.uk

Workshops Chair

Adriana Compagnoni
Stevens Institute of Technology, New Jersey
abc@cs.stevens.edu

Maribel Fernández
King's College London
Maribel.Fernandez@kcl.ac.uk

Program Committee:

Christel Baier (Dresden Univ. of Technology); Lev Beklemishev (Steklov Inst. of Mathematics); Andreas Blass (Univ. of Michigan); Manuel Bodirsky (École Polytechnique); Mikołaj Bojańczyk (Warsaw Univ.); Ahmed Bouajjani (Univ. Paris Diderot); Patricia Bouyer-Decitre (CNRS); Andrei Bulatov (Simon Fraser Univ.); Hubert Comon-Lundh (ENS Cachan); Anuj Dawar (Univ. of Cambridge); Gilles Dowek (INRIA); Martín Escardó (Univ. of Birmingham); Maribel Fernández (King's College London); Rob van Glabbeek (NICTA); Rosalie Iemhoff (Utrecht Univ.); Neil Immerman (UMass, Amherst); Max Kanovich (Queen Mary, Univ. of London); Naoki Kobayashi (Tohoku Univ.); Orna Kupferman (Hebrew Univ.); Marta Kwiatkowska (Univ. of Oxford); Olivier Laurent (CNRS - ENS Lyon); Richard Mayr (Univ. of Edinburgh); Andrzej Murawski (Univ. of Leicester); David Plaisted (Univ. North Carolina, Chapel Hill); Davide Sangiorgi (Univ. of Bologna)

Organizing Committee

Martín Abadi; Rajeev Alur; Franz Baader; Paul Beame; Samuel Buss; Edmund M. Clarke; Adriana Compagnoni; Nachum Dershowitz; Martín Escardó; Maribel Fernández; Lance Fortnow; Jürgen Giesl; Martin Grohe; Jean-Pierre Jouannaud; Phokion Kolaitis; Stephan Kreutzer; Benoit Larose; Vlatko Lipovac; Johann A. Makowsky; Michael Mislove; Burkhard Monien; Andrzej Murawski; Philip Scott; Matt Valeriote

Advisory Board

Martín Abadi; Samson Abramsky; Yuri Gurevich; Thomas A. Henzinger; Claude Kirchner; Phokion Kolaitis; Dexter Kozen; Ursula Martin; John Mitchell; Luke Ong; Leszek Pacholski; Prakash Panangaden; Gordon Plotkin; Andre Scedrov; Moshe Y. Vardi; Glynn Winskel


Last modified: 2016-01-1416:21
Andrzej Murawski